• Homeless Liaisons

     
    Dianne Clagett   Director of Guidance 732-787-2007x4340   dclagett@keansburg.k12.nj.us
     
    Jeff Johnson          Social Worker                 732-787-2007x5833      jjohnson@keansburg.k12.nj.us   (PreK)
    Marianne Dean    Guidance (3-4)                732-787-2007x3243     mdean@keansburg.k12.nj.us (Caruso)
    Stefania Kohler    Guidance                         732-787-2007x2241     skohler@keansburg.k12.nj.us (Bolger)
    Jennifer O'Keefe  Guidance                         732-787-2007x4230     jokeefe@keansburg.k12.nj.us (KHS)
    Lauri Murphy       District Liason                 732-787-2007x2442     lmurphy@keansburg.k12.nj.us (Bolger)