• 504 Team Committee Members
     
     

    Mike Botti   Director of Special Education   732-787-2007 x 3300  MBotti@keansburg.k12.nj.us

    Dianne Clagett  Director of Guidance                      732-787-2007 x 4340  dclagett@keansburg.k12.nj.us

    Bonnie Walling   PreK      Psychologist              732-787-2007x 5827  BWalling@keansburg.k12.nj.us
    Marianne Dean  Caruso  GuidanceCounselor  732-787-2007x3243  MDean@keansburg.k2.nj.us

    Art Emken          Bolger  GuidanceCounselor 732-787-2007x2241  AEmken@keansburg.k12.nj.us 

    Collen Damien   KHS     Guidance Counselor         732-787-2007 x4342   CDamien@keansburg.k12.nj.us