• Name                            Title                                              Phone Number                          E-mail              

     
    District

     Director of Special Education   732-787-2007x3300      

     

    Pre K

    Shannon Kemp           Psychologist         732-787-2007x 5832       SKemp@keansburg.k12.nj.us


     

    JCC

    Bruce England             LDTC                      732-787-2007x 3345      BEngland@keansburg.k12.nj.us

    Suzanne Pagliorola     Psychologist         732-787-2007x 5252      SPagliorola@keansburg.k12.nj.us

    Heidi Wieczerzak        Social Worker      732-787-2007x 5251       HWieczerzak@keansburg.k12.nj.us

     

    JRB

    Jeff Johnson                     Social Worker        732-787-2007 x 5833      JJohnson@keansburg.k12.nj.us 
    Laurie Noch                Psychologist       732-787-2007x                  LNoch@keansburg.k12.nj.us
    Carolyn Scott              Social Worker    732-787-2007x                 CScott@keansburg.k12.nj.us
    Keri Anne McGuire    LDTC                    732-787-2007x                 kmc@keansburg.k12.nj.us

     

    KHS

    Diane Adam                 Social Worker        732-787-2007x 3325         DAdam@keansburg.k12.nj.us

    Marla Civitano             LDTC                       732-787-2007x 4343          MCivitano@keansburg.k12.nj.us

    Margaret Daniel          Psychologist           732-787-2007x 4362         MDaniel@keansburg.k12.nj.us

    Lauren Feinstein    Social Worker     732-787-2007x 332              BGorman@keansburg.k12.nj.us